PT  / EN

WINE&SOUL CONTACTS




Av.Júlio de Freitas l Vale de Mendiz
5085-101 Pinhão
Portugal

Phone (+351) 254 738 076

Mobile (+351) 936 161 408

Fax (+351) 254 732 623

E-mail: info@wineandsoul.com

 

 

 
 

 CLIENTES INTERNACIONAIS + PORTUGAL


3W – Logistik GmbH
Silberbornstrasse 14
D-60320 Frankfurt am Main
Germany
Arnold Krieger
+49 24029 78747
a_krieger@freenet.de

Wein & Kunst
Heinrich – Lohse–Strasse 69 A
25451 Quickborn HRA
4064 Pinneberg
Germany
Ingrid / Hussen

+49 4106 66375
info@wein-kunst.de

www.wein-kunst.de

Weingalerie – Weine aus Portugal
Pestalozzistrasse 55
D-10627 Berlin
Germany
Karsten Kubin
+49.30.3237448
weingalerie@portwine.de

Gute Weine Lobenberg GmbH & Co.
Tiefer, 10
D-28195 Bremen
Germany
Heiner Lobenberg
+49.421.705666
gute-weine@gute-weine.de
www.gute-weine.de

Axel Braasch Weinimport
Sophienstrasse, 174
76185 Karlsruhe
Germany
Axel Braasch
braasch-weinimport@T-Online.de

N+M Weine GmbH& Co.
Martinstrasse, 88
41063 Monchengladbach
Germany
Gerhard Neumann
+49-2161-181316
gerhard.neumann@nm-weine.de
www.nm-weine.de

Bayer Gastronomie GmbH
Hospitality Weinkeller, Geb.W18
Kaiser-Wilhelm-Allee 3
51373 Leverkusen
Germany
Heinz-Juergen Kaup
+49 2148311334
heinz-juergen.kaup@bayer.com
www.bayer-gastronomie.de

Cabernet & Co.
Essener Strasse, 13
D-44139 Dortmund
Germany
Arnd Schulz
+49 231.1 20 64 20
wein@cabernet-und-co.de

Partners in Wijn VOF
Kazernestraat, 112
2514 CW’s Gravenhage
Netherlands
Olaf Kerstens
+31 (0) 70 427 83 21
olaf@andrekerstens.nl
www.andrekerstens.nl

Gawein Bruckner Weinhandel
Althanstrasse, 12
Franchten Bahnhof Franz Josef
Ladestrasse 1 – TOR 23
A-1090 Viena
Austria
Gawein Bruckner
43 664 435 48 70
gawein@gawein.at

www.gawein.at


Douro – Vins
83, route De Rosset
74330 Sillingy
France
José Moreira
dourovins@orange.fr

Corney & Barrow, Ltd.
1 Thomas More Street
London E1W 1YZ
United Kingdom
Christelle Chédeville (Brand Manager)
+44 20 7265 2441
Christelle.chedeville@corneyandbarrow.com
www.corneyandbarrow.com

A&L Handpicked Wines
Printz Väg 19
14266 Trangsund
Sweden
Måns Lundeberg
+46 8 510 691 00
mans@handpicked.se
www.handpicked.se

ATOMWINE
Storhave 7
DK-7100 Vejle
Denmark
Tom L Pedersen
+45 23 31 14 10
info@atomwine.dk
www.atomwine.dk

Red & White AS
Dolasletta, 7
N-3408 Tranby
Norway
Tom Marthinsen (Responsável)
+47 32 24 22 92
Tom@redwhite.no
www.redwhite.no

Casa Del Vino Ebinger SA
Sihlfeldstrasse 130 – Postfach 253
CH-8040 Zurich
Switzerland
Marco Caluori
+41 44 295 90 60
marco.caluori@casadelvino.ch
www.casadelvino.ch

Mielzynwski SP. z.o.o.
Ul.Burakowska 5/7
01-066 Warsaw
Poland
Marzena Gaj
import@mielzynski.pl

Adega Alentejana Com.Imp.e Exp. Ltda.
Rua Cincinatti, 12
04564-070 São Paulo
SP – Brazil
Vera Vilaça
+ 55 11 5044-5760
comercial@adegalentejana.com.br
www.adegaalentejana.com.br

Winebow, Inc.
75 Chestnut Ridge Road
Montvale
NJ 07645
EUA
Megan O’Connor (Brand Mannager)
+1 201 930-2361
me_oconnor@winebow.com
www.winebow.com

Agência Comercial VinoVeritas
Av.Venceslau de Morais, 251
Edf.Ind. Fu Tai – 5° Andar C
Macau
Tomás Pimenta
+852 98565838 (Hong Kong) / +853 62283828
tomas@vinoveritas.com.mo

Caves au Porto Roi
7, Rue de Luxemburg BP
155 Echternach L-4602
Luxembourg
José Silva
info@auportoroi.lu

FWP Trading, Inc.
257 Niagara ST.
Toronto, Ontario M6J 2L7
Canada
Sofia Barradas
+1 416 487 6153
fwp@winesofportugal.ca
www.winesofportugal.ca

Enotria Internationale
8407 Blv. St-Laurent
Montréal, QC H2P 2M7
Canada
Alyne Carmeline Russo (Responsável)
enotriainternationale@videotron.ca

Global Wine Merchants
6200 Mckay Ave. Burnaby Bl.
Suite 274, 141 V5H 4M9
Canada
Manuel Barreira
+1 780.952.9463
barreira@globalwinemerchants.ca

À Procura dos Cinco Sentidos, Lda.
Rua Clube Marítimo Africano,
12-14 Luanda
Angola
Susana Mendes
229 399 430
sm@cde.pt

Decante Vinhos
Parque Industrial do Rogel
Lugar do Rogelo,
Lt 4 Fracção D
8365-028 Alcantarilha
Portugal
Américo Maia
963062601
americo@decante-vinhos.pt
www.decante-vinhos.pt

Enomania
Rua da Portada de S. António, n°7
Babosas – Monte 9050-549
Funchal (Madeira)
Américo Pereira
968087256
E-mail: enomania.americo@gmail.com

Paulo Teixeira
Caminho da Levada, 45
9500-082 Ponta Delgada
S. Miguel (Azores)
Paulo Teixeira
917268621
paulo2010teixeira@hotmail.com

Contact us